Need to reach us?

We look forward to serving you whether you contact us via secure form or phone.

Secure Online Forms

Our online forms are now available through our online banking platform – simply login to online banking and select the ‘Secure Forms” link.  We will handle your request and respond back with any questions using the contact information we have on file.

You can also reach us for general inquiries, stop payment requests, change of address and travel notifications through our secure Contact Us form. For your security, requests made through the Contact Us form on this site will require one of our representatives to call and validate your information and request details.

Customer Service

508.228.0580 |  800.533.9313

Monday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday:  8:30 AM – 2:00 PM

Mortgage Division
Loan Officer: 508.825.1106
Loan Servicing: 888.882.6900

Electronic Banking
Bank-by-Phone: 800.228.1014
Online Banking: 800.533.9313
Bill Pay Customer Support: 800.877.8021

Report a Lost or Stolen
MasterCard® Debit Card

Business Hours

Non-Business Hours


Nantucket Bank
P.O. Box 988
Nantucket, MA 02554

Routing Number


Branch Locations

2018 Holidays

The Bank will be closed on
the following holidays:

New Year’s Day – Mon., January 1
Martin Luther King Day
– Mon., January 15
Presidents Day – Mon., February 19
Memorial Day – Mon., May 28
Independence Day – Wed., July 4
Labor Day – Mon., September 3
Columbus Day – Mon., October 8
Veterans’ Day (Observed) – Mon., November 12
Thanksgiving Day – Thu., November 22
Christmas Day – Tue., December 25